Speaker Profile


Brian Perlberg

Executive Director, ConsensusDocs

Brian Perlberg is Executive Director and Senior Counsel for ConsensusDocs, a coalition of 40+ construction organizations dedicated to drafting best practice construction contracts. Mr. Perlberg serves on the ABA Forum on the Construction Industry Steering Committee for the Contract Documents, National Construction Dispute Resolution Committee (NCDRC) of the Arbitration Association of America (AAA), the Advisory Board to Construction SuperConference, and WPL Publishing.

Contract Killer Clauses in Construction and How to Neutralize Them
Contract Killer Clauses in Construction and How to Neutralize Them

Speaker:Brian Perlberg
Time: 20th March 2019 10:00 AM PDT | 01:00 PM EDT
Duration:90 Minutes
Model : CRAQ-9174

Wed
20
Mar 2019

What You Absolutely Need to Know about the New AIA A201 and ConsensusDocs Standard Construction Contracts
What You Absolutely Need to Know about the New AIA A201 and ConsensusDocs Standard Construction Contracts

Speaker:Brian Perlberg
Time: 20th May 2019 11:30 AM PDT | 02:30 PM EDT
Duration:60 Minutes
Model : CRAQ-9173

Mon
20
May 2019

No recorded webinars to list here.
No cd/dvd's available.