Speaker Profile


Audrey Halpern

President, ARH Employee Training

Audrey Halpern has had an exemplary 20+yr training facilitation/learning and development career, developing custom soft skills employee programs, on-boarding and Train the Trainer experiences. She is an experienced Facilitator, instructional designer, and learning and development/HR professional with a passion for making a difference.

Advanced Communication Skills
Advanced Communication Skills

Speaker:Audrey Halpern
Time: 11th March 2019 12:00 PM PDT | 03:00 PM EDT
Duration:60 Minutes
Model : CRAQ-9212

Mon
11
Mar 2019

Effective Meeting Facilitation: How to Conduct and Facilitate Effective Meetings that Get Results
Effective Meeting Facilitation: How to Conduct and Facilitate Effective Meetings that Get Results

Speaker:Audrey Halpern
Time: 30th May 2019 12:30 PM PDT | 03:30 PM EDT
Duration:60 Minutes
Model : CRAQ-9223

Thu
30
May 2019

Email Communication: Writing Effective Emails
Email Communication: Writing Effective Emails

Speaker:Audrey Halpern
Time: 13th June 2019 12:00 PM PDT | 03:00 PM EDT
Duration:60 Minutes
Model : CRAQ-9211

Thu
13
Jun 2019

Essential Elements of Effective Coaching
Essential Elements of Effective Coaching

Speaker:Audrey Halpern
Time: 11th July 2019 12:30 PM PDT | 03:30 PM EDT
Duration:75 Minutes
Model : CRAQ-9241

Thu
11
Jul 2019

Hospitality in HealthCare
Hospitality in HealthCare

Speaker:Audrey Halpern
Time: 6th May 2019 10:00 AM PDT | 01:00 PM EDT
Duration:60 Minutes
Model : CRAQ-9222

Mon
06
May 2019

No recorded webinars to list here.
No cd/dvd's available.