Speaker Profile


Clarissia Harris

CPP, MBA

Clarissia L. Harris, CPP, MBA is a payroll professional with 25 years of experience in both teaching and managing payroll. She has taught several Certified Payroll Professional (CPP) training courses throughout the United States. Her extensive work experience includes Georgia State University, Science Application International Corporation, KPMG, and IBM Internet Security Company.
Currently, she is a Payroll Manager for a large Financial Company in Atlanta Georgia. Also presently, she is a payroll instructor at a local university in Atlanta. Clarissa has also received several Merit of Citation awards from the American Payroll Association.

How to comply with Payroll Recordkeeping Requirements: Why It is important and what you need to know?
How to comply with Payroll Recordkeeping Requirements: Why It is important and what you need to know?

Speaker:Clarissia Harris
Time: 1st May 2019 11:30 AM PDT | 02:30 PM EDT
Duration:90 Minutes
Model : HRAQ-9232

Wed
01
May 2019

Payroll Requirements for Terminated Employees
Payroll Requirements for Terminated Employees

Speaker:Clarissia Harris
Time: 4th June 2019 10:00 AM PDT | 01:00 PM EDT
Duration:60 Minutes
Model : HRAQ-9233

Tue
04
Jun 2019

No recorded webinars to list here.
No cd/dvd's available.