Speaker Profile


Heidi Lee

Bank Consultant and Review Appraiser

Heidi Lee is a commercial review appraiser with 18 years' experience at Whitney National Bank, a mid-sized financial institution. Since retiring from Whitney Bank in 2011, Ms. Lee has founded Appraisal Review & Consultation to share her skills and appraisal regulatory knowledge base with other financial institutions. Her firm offers commercial review services and appraisal policy/procedures assistance to small- and medium-sized banks across the country.
Ms. Lee has earned the MAI and the AI-GRS designations issued by the Appraisal Institute and the MRICS designation issued by the Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors. She holds a general appraiser certification in Louisiana and Texas and was appointed by two governors to serve on the Louisiana Real Estate Appraisers Board. Additionally, she is a member of RMA (Risk Management Associates), with a special interest in credit risk and operational risk.

Appraisal List and the Engagement Process
Appraisal List and the Engagement Process

Speaker:Heidi Lee
Time: 19th June 2019 10:00 AM PDT | 01:00 PM EDT
Duration:60 Minutes
Model : BKAQ-9273

Wed
19
Jun 2019

How to Have Regulatory Compliant Appraisal Policy
How to Have Regulatory Compliant Appraisal Policy

Speaker:Heidi Lee
Time: 21st May 2019 11:30 AM PDT | 02:30 PM EDT
Duration:90 Minutes
Model : BKAQ-9263

Tue
21
May 2019

No recorded webinars to list here.
No cd/dvd's available.