Speaker Profile


Miles Hutchinson

CGMA

President, Sales Tax Advisors Inc

Miles Hutchinson is a CGMA (Chartered Global Management Accountant) and experienced businessman. He has been an auditor with PriceWaterhouseCoopers and the Chief Financial Officer of a $1 billion real estate development company. Miles is a professional speaker and consultant who has presented over 2,000 seminars and training sessions on a myriad of business and financial topics, like financial analysis and modeling, accounting, strategic planning, and compliance with the Sarbanes-Oxley Act.
He has over 35 years of practical experience in strategic planning, analysis, and reporting. He is the author of several useful reporting and tax tools available at www.soxpolicies.com and www.salestaxadvisors.com. His clients include Abbott Labs, Bank of America, Boston Scientific, Citicorp, Corning, the FBI, the FDA, the Federal Reserve, GE, Pfizer, Siemens, US Marine Corps, and the US Army. 

Complying with Garnishment Orders
Complying with Garnishment Orders

Speaker:Miles Hutchinson
Time: 23rd October 2018 11:00 AM PDT | 02:00 PM EDT
Duration:90 Minutes
Model : FNAQ-9092

Tue
23
Oct 2018

Complying with Payroll Laws
Complying with Payroll Laws

Speaker:Miles Hutchinson
Time: 10th September 2018 11:00 AM PDT | 02:00 PM EDT
Duration:90 Minutes
Model : AQ-9039

Mon
10
Sep 2018

Designing and Using KPIs and Performance Dashboard
Designing and Using KPIs and Performance Dashboard

Speaker:Miles Hutchinson
Time: 5th June 2019 09:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM EDT
Duration:90 Minutes
Model : FNAQ-9235

Wed
05
Jun 2019

Designing and Using KPIs and Performance Dashboards
Designing and Using KPIs and Performance Dashboards

Speaker:Miles Hutchinson
Time: 10th September 2018 09:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM EDT
Duration:90 Minutes
Model : AQ-9090

Mon
10
Sep 2018

TIN Matching to Reduce Your B-Notices and Eliminate Proposed Penalties
TIN Matching to Reduce Your B-Notices and Eliminate Proposed Penalties

Speaker:Miles Hutchinson
Time: 1st May 2018 11:00 AM PDT | 02:00 PM EDT
Duration:90 Minutes
Model : AQ-9024

Tue
01
May 2018

Travel Pay - Best Practices to Comply with Federal Regulations
Travel Pay - Best Practices to Comply with Federal Regulations

Speaker:Miles Hutchinson
Time: 9th May 2019 09:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM EDT
Duration:90 Minutes
Model : FNAQ-9234

Thu
09
May 2019

Travel Pay – Best Practices to Comply with Federal Regulations
Travel Pay – Best Practices to Comply with Federal Regulations

Speaker:Miles Hutchinson
Time: 15th August 2018 12:00 PM PDT | 03:00 PM EDT
Duration:90 Minutes
Model : FNAQ-9093

Wed
15
Aug 2018

Understanding Financial Statements
Understanding Financial Statements

Speaker:Miles Hutchinson
Time: 23rd August 2018 12:00 PM PDT | 03:00 PM EDT
Duration:90 Minutes
Model : AQ-9038

Thu
23
Aug 2018

No recorded webinars to list here.
No cd/dvd's available.