Speaker Profile


Carolyn Troiano

IT/Business Leadership Professional

Carolyn Troiano has more than 35 years of experience in the tobacco, pharmaceutical, medical device and other FDA-regulated industries.   She has worked directly, or on a consulting basis, for many of the larger pharmaceutical and tobacco companies in the US and Europe, developing and executing compliance strategies and programs.

21 CFR Part 11 (Electronic Records/Signatures) Compliance for Computer Systems Regulated by FDA
21 CFR Part 11 (Electronic Records/Signatures) Compliance for Computer Systems Regulated by FDA

Speaker:Carolyn Troiano
Time: 22nd April 2019 10:00 AM PDT | 01:00 PM EDT
Duration:90 Minutes
Model : AQ-9043

Mon
22
Apr 2019

6 Most Common Problems in FDA Software Validation and Verification
6 Most Common Problems in FDA Software Validation and Verification

Speaker:Carolyn Troiano
Time: 28th June 2019 12:30 PM PDT | 03:30 PM EDT
Duration:90 Minutes
Model : FDAQ-9281

Fri
28
Jun 2019

Good Documentation Practices to Support FDA Computer System Validation and Compliance
Good Documentation Practices to Support FDA Computer System Validation and Compliance

Speaker:Carolyn Troiano
Time: 28th May 2019 11:30 AM PDT | 02:30 PM EDT
Duration:90 Minutes
Model : FDAQ-9259

Tue
28
May 2019

How to go Paperless in an FDA-Regulated Environment using Electronic Workflow Signature Approvals and Electronic Records
How to go Paperless in an FDA-Regulated Environment using Electronic Workflow Signature Approvals and Electronic Records

Speaker:Carolyn Troiano
Time: 23rd July 2019 10:00 AM PDT | 01:00 PM EDT
Duration:90 Minutes
Model : FDAQ-9292

Tue
23
Jul 2019

In-Depth Testing of Computer Systems Regulated by FDA
In-Depth Testing of Computer Systems Regulated by FDA

Speaker:Carolyn Troiano
Time: 30th April 2019 11:30 AM PDT | 02:30 PM EDT
Duration:90 Minutes
Model : AQ-9048

Tue
30
Apr 2019

No recorded webinars to list here.
No cd/dvd's available.