Speaker Profile


Susanne Manz

Quality and Compliance Expert / Auditor for Medical Devices

Susanne Manz is an accomplished leader in the medical device industry with emphasis on quality, compliance, and six sigma. She has an extensive background in quality and compliance for medical devices from new product development, to operations, to post-market activities. She has a BS in Biomedical Engineering and an MBA from the University of NM. She earned her Black Belt and Master Black Belt certifications while at Johnson and Johnson. Susanne also holds Regulatory Affairs Certification (RAC) from RAPS and Certified Quality Auditor (CQA) certification from the American Society for Quality. Susanne has now established a consulting business with a mission to provide services to help medical device companies achieve world-class quality and compliance.

Complaint Handling and Medical Device Reporting
Complaint Handling and Medical Device Reporting

Speaker:Susanne Manz
Time: 13th June 2019 11:30 AM PDT | 02:30 PM EDT
Duration:90 Minutes
Model : MDAQ-9278

Thu
13
Jun 2019

IQ,OQ,PQ in the Verification and Validation Process
IQ,OQ,PQ in the Verification and Validation Process

Speaker:Susanne Manz
Time: 28th May 2019 11:30 AM PDT | 02:30 PM EDT
Duration:90 Minutes
Model : FDAQ-9267

Tue
28
May 2019

Secrets to Writing Effective SOPs
Secrets to Writing Effective SOPs

Speaker:Susanne Manz
Time: 16th July 2019 10:00 AM PDT | 01:00 PM EDT
Duration:90 Minutes
Model : AQ-9084

Tue
16
Jul 2019

No recorded webinars to list here.
No cd/dvd's available.