Speaker Profile


Dr. Susan Strauss

RN Ed.D.

Susan Strauss RN Ed.D. is a national and international speaker, trainer and consultant.  Her specialty areas include education and workplace harassment, discrimination and bullying; organization development, and management/leadership development. Her clients are from healthcare, education, business, law, and government organizations from both the public and the private sector.  Susan conducts bullying and harassment investigations, works as an expert witness for education and workplace harassment and bullying lawsuits, and coaches those managers and employees that need assistance in stopping their harassing or bullying behavior.

Dr. Strauss has authored over 30 books, book chapters, and articles, as well as written curriculum and training manuals. Susan has been featured on 20/20, CBS Evening News, and other television and radio programs as well as interviewed for newspaper and journal articles such as the Times of London, Lawyers Weekly, and Harvard Education Newsletter. 

Susan has presented at international conferences in Botswana, Egypt, Thailand, Israel, Palestine, Bali, Lebanon, and the U.S., and conducted sex discrimination research in Poland.  She has consulted with professionals from other countries such as Israel, England, Australia, Canada and St. Martin. She has her masters in community health and holds a doctorate in organizational leadership.

How to Investigate Workplace Misconduct: It's about more than Harassment
How to Investigate Workplace Misconduct: It's about more than Harassment

Speaker:Dr. Susan Strauss
Time: 27th August 2019 10:00 AM PDT | 01:00 PM EDT
Duration:120 Minutes
Model : CRAQ-9282

Tue
27
Aug 2019

Legal and Contractual Perspectives of Managing the Remote / Virtual Employee
Legal and Contractual Perspectives of Managing the Remote / Virtual Employee

Speaker:Dr. Susan Strauss
Time: 24th May 2019 10:00 AM PDT | 01:00 PM EDT
Duration:75 Minutes
Model : CRAQ-9262

Fri
24
May 2019

Nurse to Nurse Bullying: A Sepsis in Healthcare
Nurse to Nurse Bullying: A Sepsis in Healthcare

Speaker:Dr. Susan Strauss
Time: 14th February 2019 10:00 AM PDT | 01:00 PM EDT
Duration:60 Minutes
Model : HCAQ-9132

Thu
14
Feb 2019

Succession Planning & Leadership Development: Critical Business Strategies
Succession Planning & Leadership Development: Critical Business Strategies

Speaker:Dr. Susan Strauss
Time: 1st April 2019 11:30 AM PDT | 02:30 PM EDT
Duration:60 Minutes
Model : CRAQ-9129

Mon
01
Apr 2019

Tattoos, Sandals, Yarmulkes, Dress and Appearance: Increasing Legal Challenges for Employees and Employers
Tattoos, Sandals, Yarmulkes, Dress and Appearance: Increasing Legal Challenges for Employees and Employers

Speaker:Dr. Susan Strauss
Time: 9th November 2018 12:00 PM PDT | 03:00 PM EDT
Duration:90 Minutes
Model : CRAQ-9130

Fri
09
Nov 2018

No recorded webinars to list here.
No cd/dvd's available.