Speaker Profile


Kelly Thomas

Vice President, Americas Quality Operations at Stallergenes Greer

Ms. Kelly Thomas has over two decades of cGMP hands-on industry experience in both pharmaceutical and medical device manufacturing operations.  Her experience covers all Quality Systems; as well as, all areas of validation; including, process/product validation, facilities validation, CSV and 21 CFR Part 11, test method validation, equipment/automated processes and cleaning validation.  

Utilizing strategic thinking, risk-based approaches, and Lean principles, she has demonstrated success in steering and managing complex projects within the pharmaceutical and medical device industries.



 Implementing a Robust Data Integrity Program
Implementing a Robust Data Integrity Program

Speaker:Kelly Thomas
Time: 28th March 2019 10:00 AM PDT | 01:00 PM EDT
Duration:90 Minutes
Model : FDAQ-9152

Thu
28
Mar 2019

ASTM 2500:  Lessons Learned Through a Decade of Implementation
ASTM 2500: Lessons Learned Through a Decade of Implementation

Speaker:Kelly Thomas
Time: 25th June 2019 10:30 AM PDT | 01:30 PM EDT
Duration:90 Minutes
Model : FDAQ-9257

Tue
25
Jun 2019

Establishing a Compliant and Effective Change Control Program
Establishing a Compliant and Effective Change Control Program

Speaker:Kelly Thomas
Time: 31st May 2019 10:00 AM PDT | 01:00 PM EDT
Duration:90 Minutes
Model : FDAQ-9268

Fri
31
May 2019

No recorded webinars to list here.
No cd/dvd's available.